10 Year Player Honours

10 Year Player Honours

Some of our most loyal and dedicated players manage to be part of the City Beach Basketball Club for 10 years by joining as a miniballer and playing all the way through to U18 (previously U20).  Since 2018 these players have been recognised by the club.  Well done to the players below who have achieved this great milestone!


10 Year Players

CBBC recognises the loyalty and dedication of our players who represent our club over a full decade.

  • 2018 Inductees
    • Josh Durrant
    • Dylan Marsden
    • Oscar Miller
    • Natalie Teasdale
  • 2019 Inductees
    • Will Beckwith
    • Amber Marsden
    • Darcy Maurich
    • Tully O’Brien
    • Henry West
  • 2020 Inductees
    • Hamish Boyle
    • Bronte Durrant
    • Madeleine Fry
    • Will Gerschwitz
    • Cooper Hanson
    • Sophie Manners
    • Caleb Piggott
    • Tom Simpson
    • Ashleigh Smith
    • Brady Vidler